Kontakta oss

Har du frågor eller synpunkter?

Kontakta oss gärna!

Jon Mauno Pettersson
Nyhetschef
jon@breakit.se
0701-423931

Stefan Lundell
Medgrundare & Innehållschef
stefan@breakit.se
0707-55 12 85

Olle Aronsson
Medgrundare & Produktchef
olle@breakit.se
0702-45 67 82

Sara Lindmark
Reporter
sara@breakit.se
0706-36 77 88

Johanna Ekström
Reporter/nyhetschef
johanna@breakit.se
0722-328519

Erik Wisterberg
Reporter
erik@breakit.se
0735-93 10 30

Caroline Englund
Reporter
caroline@breakit.se
070-499 25 19

Towe Boström
Reporter
towe@breakit.se
0702-75 22 85

Tobias Blixt
Reporter
tobias.blixt@breakit.se
0705-38 59 23

Jon Wahlqvist
Webbredaktör
jon.wahlqvist@breakit.se
0790-74 19 10

Camilla Björkman
Affärsutvecklingschef
0704-21 28 16
camilla@breakit.se

Diana Demin
Marknadskoordinator
0725-45 98 80
diana@breakit.se

Olivia Lindström
Eventansvarig
070-718 67 65‬
olivia@breakit.se

Har du hittat en bugg? Mejla webmaster@breakit.se