Breakits nyhetsbrev

Kontakta oss

Har du frågor eller synpunkter?

Kontakta oss gärna!

Stefan Lundell
Medgrundare & Innehållschef
stefan@breakit.se
0707-55 12 85

Olle Aronsson
Medgrundare & Produktchef
olle@breakit.se
0702-45 67 82

Jon Mauno Pettersson
Nyhetschef
jon@breakit.se
0701-42 39 31

Sara Lindh
Reporter
sara@breakit.se
0706-36 77 88

Jonas de Lange
Reporter
jonas@breakit.se
0736-73 04 78

Johanna Ekström
Reporter
johanna@breakit.se
0722-32 85 19

Erik Wisterberg
Reporter
erik@breakit.se
0735-93 10 30

Viviana Canoilas
Reporter
076-208 03 66
viviana@breakit.se

Har du hittat en bugg? Mejla webmaster@breakit.se